Press Releases

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. To Donate Performacide® to Countries Facing Ebola Virus Monday, 20 October 2014
42 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Second Quarter 2014 Earnings --- Increase of 138% Thursday, 14 August 2014
43 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Second Quarter 2014 Net Sales Monday, 21 July 2014
44 Star brite Names Vic Phillpotts Vice President of Business Development Friday, 30 May 2014
45 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports First Quarter 2014 Financial Results Thursday, 15 May 2014
46 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results Monday, 31 March 2014
47 Ocean Bio-Chem Declares Special Cash Dividend: $0.05 per/share Wednesday, 19 March 2014
48 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Fourth Quarter Sales; 2013 Top Sales Year in Company's History Thursday, 16 January 2014
49 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Featured as One of Three MicroCap Stocks Worth Consideration Friday, 29 November 2013
50 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Profitable Third Quarter 2013; All Time Quarterly Record Sales Thursday, 14 November 2013

Copyright © 2020 Ocean Bio-Chem Inc.