Press Releases

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Star brite's Star Tron Gains Retail Market Share; Now Available in 30,000 Major Retail Outlets Tuesday, 01 October 2013
42 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2013 Wednesday, 14 August 2013
43 Ocean Bio-Chem's Additive Star Tron® Enzyme Fuel Treatment Wins "Best Choice" in Independent Test on Guarding Against Fuel Tank Corrosion Tuesday, 06 August 2013
44 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Subsidiary Star brite® Wins Prestigious Award From National Marine Distributor Association Monday, 29 July 2013
45 Ocean Bio-Chem Named One of Only 13 Stocks With a Combination of Both Value and Momentum by Top Investor Publication Thursday, 18 July 2013
46 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports First Quarter Financial Results; Sales Up From 2012 First Quarter Thursday, 16 May 2013
47 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Fourth Quarter Sales & Net Income and Full Year 2012 Financial Results Monday, 01 April 2013
48 U.S. EPA Approves Ocean Bio-Chem's New Liquid Disinfectant, Xtrem-A-Cide P® -- Effective Against Salmonella, Hepatitis A, Influenza-A, E-Coli, Numerous Other Viruses and Fungi Monday, 25 February 2013
49 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Star Tron® Sponsorship of "Orange Crush" Racing Team Producing Winners Thursday, 14 February 2013
50 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Announces Major TV Promotional Campaign for Its Key Products Thursday, 31 January 2013

Copyright © 2016 Ocean Bio-Chem Inc.