Press Releases

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Featured as One of Three MicroCap Stocks Worth Consideration Friday, 29 November 2013
42 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Profitable Third Quarter 2013; All Time Quarterly Record Sales Thursday, 14 November 2013
43 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Key Sales Records -- Third Quarter and Nine Months: All-Time Record Sales Third Quarter, All-Time Record Sales Year to Date Wednesday, 16 October 2013
44 Star brite's Star Tron Gains Retail Market Share; Now Available in 30,000 Major Retail Outlets Tuesday, 01 October 2013
45 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2013 Wednesday, 14 August 2013
46 Ocean Bio-Chem's Additive Star Tron® Enzyme Fuel Treatment Wins "Best Choice" in Independent Test on Guarding Against Fuel Tank Corrosion Tuesday, 06 August 2013
47 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Subsidiary Star brite® Wins Prestigious Award From National Marine Distributor Association Monday, 29 July 2013
48 Ocean Bio-Chem Named One of Only 13 Stocks With a Combination of Both Value and Momentum by Top Investor Publication Thursday, 18 July 2013
49 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports First Quarter Financial Results; Sales Up From 2012 First Quarter Thursday, 16 May 2013
50 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Fourth Quarter Sales & Net Income and Full Year 2012 Financial Results Monday, 01 April 2013

Copyright © 2020 Ocean Bio-Chem Inc.