Press Releases

Title Filter      Display #  
21 OBCI Subsidiary - Star brite - Launches Recreational Vehicle Care Line of Products Monday, 08 February 2016
22 OBCI Receives Approval to Use Organic Materials Review Institute Seal on PERFORMACIDE® Wednesday, 06 January 2016
23 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Urges Use of Its Disinfectant PERFORMACIDE® to Protect Against E. coli in Restaurants Thursday, 05 November 2015
24 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Releases Update On Use Of PERFORMACIDE To Stop The Spread Of Dog Flu Saturday, 18 April 2015
25 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Net Income Tuesday, 31 March 2015
26 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports Record Fourth Quarter Sales; 2014 Top Sales Year in Company’s History Thursday, 15 January 2015
27 Gas Price Drop Helps OBCI Tuesday, 23 December 2014
28 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. CEO in Interview Explains Its New Disinfectant Effective and Safe against Viruses, Germs, Bacteria Thursday, 18 December 2014
29 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. Reports: Record Net Sales for Nine Months Ended September 30, 2014 Friday, 14 November 2014
30 Ocean Bio-Chem, Inc. To Donate Performacide® to Countries Facing Ebola Virus Monday, 20 October 2014

Copyright © 2016 Ocean Bio-Chem Inc.